Mercedes-Benz
Nathayong Raeweepatra
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Nathayong@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ
Miss Linda Matan
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Mobile:: 089-419-8000
linda@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ
Miss Pimpisut Insom
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Mobile:: 087-801-4388
pimpisut@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ
Miss Wipanan Siriparinyanan
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Mobile:: 080-566-4589
Wipanan@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ
Mr. Supagarn Tantiwinyupongs
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Mobile:: 081-091-9450
Supagarn@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ
Mr. Ben Thibaudier
ฝ่ายขาย
โทรศัพท์: 02-617-1212
Mobile:: 085-135-6502
ben@benzrajchakru.com
Contact Person for: บริการ